Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Sites Oficias

 

AC/DC - www.elektra.com/retro/acdc/index.html

Aerosmith - www.aerosmith.com

Anthrax - www.igrecords.com/bands/anthrax/frame_index.html

Barão Vermelho - www.barao.com.br

Bad Religion - www.badreligion.com

Black Sabbath - www.epiccenter.com/epiccenter/custom/1045/

Bush - www.bushnet.com

Corrosion of Conformity - www.coc.net

Deep Purple - www.deep-purple.com

Deftones - www.deftones.com

Dr. Sin - www.drsin.com

Fear Factory - www.fearfactory.com

Iron Maiden - www.ironmaiden.co.uk

Jimi Hendrix - www.jimi-hendrix.com

Joe Satriani - www.satriani.com

Kiss - www.kissonline.net

Korn - www.korn.com

Korzus - www.taq.com/korzus

Led Zeppelin - www.led-zeppelin.com

Life Of Agony - www.lifeofagony.com

Machine Head - www.frontlines.com

Marilyn Manson - www.marilynmanson.net

Metallica - www.metclub.com

Offspring - www.offspring.com

Ozzy Osbourne - www.music.sony.com/Music/ArtistInfo/OzzyOsboune.html

Pantera - www.elektra.com/retro/pantera

Planet Hemp - www.uol.com.br/planethemp

Raimundos Oficial Web Fan Club - www.rockdemo.com/raimundos

Ramones - www.the-ramones.com

Ramones Official Brazilian Fan Clube -

www.geocities.com/sunsetstrip/alley/3280

Ratos de Porão - www.ratos.com.br

Rolling Stones - www.stones.com (Voodoo Lounge) e

www.therollingstones.com (Bridges to Babilon)

Raul Seixas - www.raulseixas.com.br

Rob Zombie - www.robzombie.com

Sepultura - www.sepultura.com.br

Slayer - www.diabolus.com

Smashing Pumpkins - www.smashing-pumpkings.net

Steve Vai - www.vai.com

The Doors - www.thedoors.com